Map

GPS = Longitude : 1°22'40" E / 1.377778 - Latitude : 47°23'16" N / 47.387778

Coming from Paris on the A10 :
Leave motorway at exit Nr 17 for Blois. Follow signs to Blois-Sud, Vierzon and Châteauroux. Cross the Loire river (D174) and the industrial zone of Vineuil. At the St-Gervais-la-Forêt roundabout, follow signs to Châteauroux and Contres (D956). In Contres, at the traffic lights, follow signs to St. Aignan (D675). After about 3 km turn right in the direction of Oisly (D21). In the village of Oisly, take a left turn in front of the restaurant Le Saint-Vincent, pass the church; La Pillebourdière is 250m. further on, on your right.

Coming from Tours on the A85 :
Leave motorway at exit Nr 12 for St-Aignan. Follow signs to St-Aignan (N76). At the roundabout before St-Aignan, turn left on Avenue de la Gare (D675) direction Contres and Blois. Drive for 13 km to "Le Taquet", go past the water tower and turn left on D21 direction Oisly and Pontlevoy. In the village of Oisly, take a left turn in front of the restaurant Le St-Vincent, pass the church; La Pillebourdière is 250m further on, on your right.

Coming from BOURGES and VIERZON on the A85:
Leave motorway at exit Nr 13 for Selles-sur-Cher. Follow signs to Chemery, Contres and Blois (D956). In Contres, at the traffic lights, turn left in the direction of St Aignan (D675). After about 3 km. turn right direction Oisly (D21). In the village of Oisly, take a left turn in front of the restaurant Le Saint Vincent, pass the church; La Pillebourdière is 250m. further on, on your right.

Plan d’accès

GPS = Longitude : 1°22'40" E / 1.377778 - Latitude : 47°23'16" N  / 47.387778

En venant de PARIS par l'A10
Quitter à la sortie 17 Blois. Prendre la direction Blois-Sud puis Vierzon et Châteauroux (D174). Traverser la Loire sur la voie rapide et la zone industrielle de Vineuil. Au giratoire de St-Gervais-la-Forêt prendre la direction de Châteauroux (D956) jusqu'à Contres. A Contres prendre la direction de St-Aignan (D675), après 3 km tourner à droite et suivre la D21 jusqu'à Oisly. Dans le village de Oisly, tourner à gauche au restaurant le St-Vincent. La Pillebourdière est à 250m, à droite.

En venant de TOURS par l'A85 - Sortie 12 à St-AIGNAN
Suivre la direction St-Aignan (N76). Au rond-point de Saint Aignan, prendre à gauche (D675 - Avenue de la Gare) en direction de Blois et Contres. Rouler sur 13 km., à "Le taquet", après le château d'eau, prendre à gauche (D21) jusqu'à Oisly. Dans Oisly, prendre à gauche, au restaurant le St-Vincent et passer devant l'église. La Pillebourdière est à 250m. à droite.

En venant de BOURGES et VIERZON par l'A85
Quitter à la sortie 13 Selles-sur-Cher. Prendre la D956 en direction de Chemery, Contres et Blois jusqu'à Contres. A Contres, au feux, tourner à gauche en direction de St-Aignan (D675), après 3km tourner à droite et suivre la D21 jusqu'à Oisly. Dans le village de Oisly, prendre à gauche au restaurant le St-Vincent et passer devant l'église. La Pillebourdière est à 250m. à droite.